Monday, December 11, 2017 (Week 50)

Lailat al Bara'a 2019

Lailat al Bara'a in 2019

Lailat al Bara'a 2019. You can find the date of Lailat al Bara'a in 2019, Lailat al Bara'a 2019 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Bara'a in 2019 is on Saturday, April 20, 2019.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Bara'a on the sunset of Friday, April 19, 2019.

When is Lailat al Bara'a 2019?

Lailat al Bara'a 2019
Lailat al Bara'a 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
April 2019 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
141234567
15891011121314
1615161718192021
1722232425262728
182930
 

Muslim Holidays in 2019

Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Monday, May 06, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Your Comment