Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (Week 42)

Eid al-Fitr 2015

Eid al-Fitr in 2015

Eid al-Fitr 2015. You can find the date of Eid al-Fitr in 2015, Eid al-Fitr 2015 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Eid al-Fitr in 2015 is on Wednesday, June 17, 2015.

• In North America, Eid al-Fitr 2015 will start a day later, on Thursday, June 18, 2015.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Eid al-Fitr on the sunset of Tuesday, June 16, 2015.

When is Eid al-Fitr 2015?

Eid al-Fitr 2015
Eid al-Fitr 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
June 2015 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
231234567
24891011121314
2515161718192021
2622232425262728
272930
 
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Muslim Holidays in 2015

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015