Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Week 47)

Waqf al Arafa 2015

Waqf al Arafa in 2015

Waqf al Arafa 2015. You can find the date of Waqf al Arafa in 2015, Waqf al Arafa 2015 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Waqf al Arafa in 2015 is on Tuesday, September 22, 2015.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Waqf al Arafa on the sunset of Monday, September 21, 2015.

When is Waqf al Arafa 2015?

Waqf al Arafa 2015
Waqf al Arafa 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
September 2015 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
36123456
3778910111213
3814151617181920
3921222324252627
40282930
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Muslim Holidays in 2015

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015

Your Comment