Friday, December 15, 2017 (Week 50)

Lailat al Kadr 2015

Lailat al Kadr in 2015

Lailat al Kadr 2015. You can find the date of Lailat al Kadr in 2015, Lailat al Kadr 2015 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Kadr in 2015 is on Monday, July 13, 2015.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Kadr on the sunset of Sunday, July 12, 2015.

When is Lailat al Kadr 2015?

Lailat al Kadr 2015
Lailat al Kadr 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015
July 2015 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2712345
286789101112
2913141516171819
3020212223242526
312728293031
 
Friday, July 01, 2016
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Muslim Holidays in 2015

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Friday, July 17, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015

Your Comment