Friday, December 15, 2017 (Week 50)

Muslim Holidays 2016

A List of Muslim Holidays 2016

Muslim Holidays 2016. On this page, you can find a list of Muslim Holidays Dates in 2016 and the number of the remaining days.

• Click on a Muslim Holiday to get further information about this holiday.

Muslim Holidays 2016

Lailat al Miraj 2016
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Lailat al Bara'a 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Ramadan 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
Lailat al Kadr 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Quds Day 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Eid al-Fitr 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Waqf al Arafa 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Eid al-Adha 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Al-Hijra / Muharram 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Ashura 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Mawlid al-Nabi 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016

Your Comment