Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Week 42)

Mawlid al-Nabi 2016

Mawlid al-Nabi in 2016

Mawlid al-Nabi 2016. You can find the date of Mawlid al-Nabi in 2016, Mawlid al-Nabi 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Mawlid al-Nabi in 2016 is on Monday, December 12, 2016.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Mawlid al-Nabi on the sunset of Sunday, December 11, 2016.

When is Mawlid al-Nabi 2016?

Mawlid al-Nabi 2016
Mawlid al-Nabi 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
December 2016 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
481234
49567891011
5012131415161718
5119202122232425
52262728293031
 
Friday, December 01, 2017
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Muslim Holidays in 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016