Sunday, December 17, 2017 (Week 51)

Ramadan 2016

Ramadan in 2016

Ramadan 2016. You can find the date of Ramadan in 2016, Ramadan 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Ramadan in 2016 is on Monday, June 06, 2016 and will continue to Tuesday, July 05, 2016.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Ramadan on the sunset of Sunday, June 05, 2016.

When is Ramadan 2016?

Ramadan 2016
Ramadan 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
June 2016 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2212345
236789101112
2413141516171819
2520212223242526
2627282930
 
July 2016 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
26123
2745678910
2811121314151617
2918192021222324
3025262728293031
 

Muslim Holidays in 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016

Your Comment