Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (Week 50)

Lailat al Bara'a 2016

Lailat al Bara'a in 2016

Lailat al Bara'a 2016. You can find the date of Lailat al Bara'a in 2016, Lailat al Bara'a 2016 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Bara'a in 2016 is on Saturday, May 21, 2016.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Bara'a on the sunset of Friday, May 20, 2016.

When is Lailat al Bara'a 2016?

Lailat al Bara'a 2016
Lailat al Bara'a 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
May 2016 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
171
182345678
199101112131415
2016171819202122
2123242526272829
223031
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Muslim Holidays in 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016

Your Comment