Friday, December 15, 2017 (Week 50)

Lailat al Miraj 2018

Lailat al Miraj in 2018

Lailat al Miraj 2018. You can find the date of Lailat al Miraj in 2018, Lailat al Miraj 2018 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Miraj in 2018 is on Friday, April 13, 2018.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Miraj on the sunset of Thursday, April 12, 2018.

When is Lailat al Miraj 2018?

Lailat al Miraj 2018
Lailat al Miraj 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
April 2018 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
131
142345678
159101112131415
1616171819202122
1723242526272829
1830

Muslim Holidays in 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Your Comment