Monday, October 16, 2017 (Week 42)

Lailat al Miraj 2020

Lailat al Miraj in 2020

Lailat al Miraj 2020. You can find the date of Lailat al Miraj in 2020, Lailat al Miraj 2020 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Miraj in 2020 is on Saturday, March 21, 2020.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Miraj on the sunset of Friday, March 20, 2020.

When is Lailat al Miraj 2020?

Lailat al Miraj 2020
Lailat al Miraj 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
March 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
91
102345678
119101112131415
1216171819202122
1323242526272829
143031

Muslim Holidays in 2020

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020