Monday, December 11, 2017 (Week 50)

Eid al-Adha 2020

Eid al-Adha in 2020

Eid al-Adha 2020. You can find the date of Eid al-Adha in 2020, Eid al-Adha 2020 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Eid al-Adha in 2020 is on Friday, July 31, 2020.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Eid al-Adha on the sunset of Thursday, July 30, 2020.

When is Eid al-Adha 2020?

Eid al-Adha 2020
Eid al-Adha 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
July 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2712345
286789101112
2913141516171819
3020212223242526
312728293031
 

Muslim Holidays in 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Your Comment