Thursday, December 14, 2017 (Week 50)

Ramadan 2020

Ramadan in 2020

Ramadan 2020. You can find the date of Ramadan in 2020, Ramadan 2020 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Ramadan in 2020 is on Friday, April 24, 2020 and will continue to Saturday, May 23, 2020.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Ramadan on the sunset of Thursday, April 23, 2020.

When is Ramadan 2020?

Ramadan 2020
Ramadan 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
April 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1412345
156789101112
1613141516171819
1720212223242526
1827282930
 
May 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
18123
1945678910
2011121314151617
2118192021222324
2225262728293031
 

Muslim Holidays in 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Your Comment