Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Week 42)

Lailat al Kadr 2020

Lailat al Kadr in 2020

Lailat al Kadr 2020. You can find the date of Lailat al Kadr in 2020, Lailat al Kadr 2020 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Lailat al Kadr in 2020 is on Tuesday, May 19, 2020.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Lailat al Kadr on the sunset of Monday, May 18, 2020.

When is Lailat al Kadr 2020?

Lailat al Kadr 2020
Lailat al Kadr 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
May 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
18123
1945678910
2011121314151617
2118192021222324
2225262728293031
 

Muslim Holidays in 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020