Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (Week 42)

Mawlid al-Nabi 2020

Mawlid al-Nabi in 2020

Mawlid al-Nabi 2020. You can find the date of Mawlid al-Nabi in 2020, Mawlid al-Nabi 2020 calendar and the number of the remaining days.

• Mawlid al-Nabi in 2020 is on Thursday, October 29, 2020.

• In the muslim calendar, a holiday begins on the sunset of the previous day, so observing Muslims will celebrate Mawlid al-Nabi on the sunset of Wednesday, October 28, 2020.

When is Mawlid al-Nabi 2020?

Mawlid al-Nabi 2020
Mawlid al-Nabi 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
October 2020 Calendar
No.MoTuWeThFrSaSu
401234
41567891011
4212131415161718
4319202122232425
44262728293031
 

Muslim Holidays in 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020